Ticwatch 2 AW??

Post Reply
no avatar
victimssun
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 7:47 pm

Ticwatch 2 AW??

Post by victimssun » Tue Jul 11, 2017 4:11 pm

With the release of the Kickstarter for the new S and E, I'm wondering if the 2 will receive AW as well. I'm impressed to see it launching straight with AW 2 even.

Any update on the development of that?

no avatar
Coolmannorm
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2017 5:44 am

Re: Ticwatch 2 AW??

Post by Coolmannorm » Sun Jul 16, 2017 5:22 am

I would love Android Wear 2.0 on the tic watch 2 it would be the best thing ever!

no avatar
bawachhe
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2017 4:20 pm

Re: Ticwatch 2 AW??

Post by bawachhe » Fri Jul 21, 2017 6:30 pm


no avatar
raulvbrito
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2017 3:27 am

Re: Ticwatch 2 AW??

Post by raulvbrito » Wed Sep 20, 2017 6:11 am

Android Wear 2.0 would be really awesome. No doubts it would make it the best smartwatch for value on market right now!

no avatar
wogboy112
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2017 7:27 am

Re: Ticwatch 2 AW??

Post by wogboy112 » Wed Nov 08, 2017 7:34 am

Any update on this?

no avatar
CRTHOM
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 2:42 am

Re: Ticwatch 2 AW??

Post by CRTHOM » Tue Nov 21, 2017 4:36 am

Any updates? Not just about this, but anything regarding TW2 or the TicOS?

Things have been uncharacteristically silent for the past couple of months.

Post Reply