Firmware update policy?

no avatar
piersandro
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2018 4:44 pm

Re: Firmware update policy?

Post by piersandro » Mon Mar 12, 2018 7:17 am

I hope this news will be true.
The truth is that Mobvoi support is unsatisfiable.

no avatar
erehwon
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2018 12:19 pm

Re: Firmware update policy?

Post by erehwon » Tue Mar 13, 2018 6:47 pm

We shall see. I haven't seen an update yet.

no avatar
mleduchowski
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 10:12 am

Re: Firmware update policy?

Post by mleduchowski » Tue Mar 13, 2018 8:10 pm

My ti home mini was updated to:
cast: 1.28.101871
system firmware: 25290021
First look give new options like night mode and do not disturb mode.

no avatar
tajw
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 5:24 pm

Re: Firmware update policy?

Post by tajw » Wed Mar 14, 2018 6:33 pm

Also now updated to
cast: 1.28.101871
system firmware: 25290021

no avatar
kory
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2018 10:29 am

Re: Firmware update policy?

Post by kory » Tue Mar 27, 2018 10:37 am

Hi all, I am still on
cast: 1.25.91836
system firmware: 19549015

Tried several restarts with no success, no option through Home app. either.
How can I push the update?
Thanks for help.
kory

no avatar
kraal
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2018 11:37 pm

Re: Firmware update policy?

Post by kraal » Mon Apr 02, 2018 11:17 am

Now i'm on 1.28 and it updated after I reseted the TH!!
The procedure is strange, don't know if it is like that!!

Post Reply