QR code in ticwatch2

Moderators: Aathif Mahir, Chintannapster, Sabertooth

Post Reply
no avatar
wongst6
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2018 2:07 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

QR code in ticwatch2

Post by wongst6 » Mon Jan 29, 2018 2:16 pm

Dears,
I lost my phone which had my ticwatch2 paired up with. Wonder how/where I can get the QR code in my ticwatchw2 for pairing.
Kindly advise. Thanks.

User avatar
holmanm
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2017 5:44 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: QR code in ticwatch2

Post by holmanm » Thu Feb 08, 2018 10:31 am

Settings, About. tap Ticwear Version several times quickly, go back to settings and there will now be a Developers Info at bottom select that, Pair Code.

no avatar
Triplestep
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 1:53 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: QR code in ticwatch2

Post by Triplestep » Thu Mar 08, 2018 2:03 am

It should be easier to get to the QR code considering it's the only way you can re-pair the watch with a phone. I feel fortunate to have stumbled across the info here.

no avatar
Michaelnuh
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jun 10, 2018 5:21 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

QR code in ticwatch2

Post by Michaelnuh » Sat Jun 23, 2018 6:20 pm

Regarding signatures, why can I not post a graphic with mine? And how do I change from UBB Code to HTML?

Thank you,
Dorie

no avatar
Robert
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2018 8:36 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: QR code in ticwatch2

Post by Robert » Wed Aug 22, 2018 8:40 am

How I do it now? I haven't got 'pair code'

no avatar
Robert
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2018 8:36 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: QR code in ticwatch2

Post by Robert » Wed Aug 22, 2018 8:42 am

What I can do if I haven't got 'pair code' in 'for developer'

no avatar
stevejohn60
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2018 11:22 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: QR code in ticwatch2

Post by stevejohn60 » Mon Oct 08, 2018 10:26 am

I have the TicWatch Pro and this doesn't have the pair code in the developers menu.

no avatar
Henrynow
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2019 12:03 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Location: Sri Lanka
Contact:

QR code in ticwatch2

Post by Henrynow » Tue Mar 19, 2019 10:25 pm

You cant use UBB code in thread titles. As for changing it, fraid thats not possible either.

Post Reply