Change to essential screen

Moderators: Aathif Mahir, Chintannapster, Sabertooth

Post Reply
no avatar
MadDog
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2019 2:50 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Change to essential screen

Post by MadDog » Tue Jan 08, 2019 2:58 pm

Hi. I'm new to Ticwatch Pro and to the forum. So far I like them both. :)

I made some unknown change on my Ticwatch Pro, and now the "essential screen" no longer shows the time. It now shows what looks like a stopwatch waiting to run. See photo. Any ideas on changing it back?
IMG_20190108_095242.jpg
IMG_20190108_095242.jpg (279.5 KiB) Viewed 952 times

no avatar
Andy905
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2019 2:18 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: Change to essential screen

Post by Andy905 » Sun Jan 20, 2019 2:22 pm

That screen looks as though it might be possible to track a run from Essential mode, very interesting. Do you know how you did this?

no avatar
GovGeek
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2019 3:33 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: Change to essential screen

Post by GovGeek » Wed Jan 23, 2019 4:44 pm

I've not seen this before. Have you tried restarting the watch? This almost looks like a custom watch face to mimic the Essential Mode. If all else fails, you can factory restore it.

no avatar
ermorek
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 26, 2019 12:40 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: Change to essential screen

Post by ermorek » Tue Mar 26, 2019 1:06 pm

You can see this screen if you start TicExersice app and run one of exercises (walk, cycling or other) :)
Attachments
20190326_140223.jpg
20190326_140223.jpg (1.89 MiB) Viewed 711 times
20190326_140120.jpg
20190326_140120.jpg (1.69 MiB) Viewed 711 times

Post Reply