Change metric to imperial in the swim mode on the TicExercise app

Moderators: garrywadams, Aathif Mahir

Post Reply
no avatar
dynomite567
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 12, 2019 7:03 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Change metric to imperial in the swim mode on the TicExercise app

Post by dynomite567 » Tue Mar 12, 2019 10:16 pm

I want to change the distance from meters to yards in the TicExercise app for my swims. Is there any way to do that? Thanks in advance.

User avatar
Mobvoi
Site Admin
Posts: 247
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2016 9:51 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: Change metric to imperial in the swim mode on the TicExercise app

Post by Mobvoi » Thu Apr 25, 2019 5:15 am

dynomite567 wrote:
Tue Mar 12, 2019 10:16 pm
I want to change the distance from meters to yards in the TicExercise app for my swims. Is there any way to do that? Thanks in advance.
Hi Dynomite567,


Try opening the Mobvoi App> Select Account> Tap Name> Health Information> Units> Select Imperial


Team Mobvoi

no avatar
dhuhtala
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2019 6:55 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: Change metric to imperial in the swim mode on the TicExercise app

Post by dhuhtala » Sun Mar 14, 2021 1:33 am

Not sure why all your settings default to imperial when you're a Chinese company and ALL my settings are for Canada/metric! Do you assume only imperial measurements are used in North America?

Anyway, tried going to Health Information (which is not very intuitive by the way) and the application crashes every time I try to go in. I've tried this on 3 Android devices and they all crash every time.

You need to fix your app!!

Post Reply