24 hour display on watch faces

Moderators: garrywadams, Chintannapster, Aathif Mahir, Sabertooth

Post Reply
no avatar
robertderidder
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2016 12:13 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

24 hour display on watch faces

Post by robertderidder » Mon Oct 24, 2016 9:58 pm

Currently most watch faces with digital time display am/pm for time. However in Europe we normally use the 24 hour system and this is very annoying. It would be nice if you could choose which option you want.

Also, as the step counter currently really isn't that accurate, to not have it on most watch faces would be nice too.

no avatar
kk47042
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2016 8:58 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: 24 hour display on watch faces

Post by kk47042 » Mon Oct 24, 2016 10:09 pm

+1

User avatar
ak1
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Nov 13, 2016 5:39 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: 24 hour display on watch faces

Post by ak1 » Mon Nov 14, 2016 2:08 am

Definitely needs this adding, 24hr is my usual format

no avatar
Candid
Posts: 114
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2016 7:38 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: 24 hour display on watch faces

Post by Candid » Mon Nov 14, 2016 8:23 am

+1

And I would love to see much more configureable watchfaces like MyFace. It should be possible to to have steps, battery of phone and watch, weather and so on as options in every watchface. And the posibility to place these components where you want on the watchface. Well a little Watchmaker included in the companion app of our Ticwatch2. 8-)

And concerning accuracy of the steps counter: I put on my Ticwatch2 this morning and did not make even one step since then out of my bed in the last 10 minutes and wow, already 89steps. Well and no se* this morning, my wife is already out. I love it ;-(

no avatar
vanwehaege
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2016 2:52 pm
Cash on hand: Locked
Location: Belgium

Re: 24 hour display on watch faces

Post by vanwehaege » Mon Nov 21, 2016 10:18 am

+1

no avatar
Harboe
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2016 8:32 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: 24 hour display on watch faces

Post by Harboe » Sun Nov 27, 2016 10:13 pm

+1

no avatar
darktator
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2016 4:52 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: 24 hour display on watch faces

Post by darktator » Wed Nov 30, 2016 9:51 pm

+1

no avatar
Wiplash
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2017 6:17 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: 24 hour display on watch faces

Post by Wiplash » Fri Jan 13, 2017 10:07 am

+1

no avatar
Zigmund
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 11:53 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: 24 hour display on watch faces

Post by Zigmund » Sat Jan 14, 2017 10:43 am

+1

Post Reply