TicWear Reviews

Moderators: garrywadams, Aathif Mahir, Sabertooth

User avatar
Mobvoi
Site Admin
Posts: 242
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2016 9:51 am
Cash on hand: Locked

TicWear Reviews

Post by Mobvoi » Fri Apr 19, 2019 9:19 am


no avatar
Yunker45
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 2019 11:41 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: TicWear Reviews

Post by Yunker45 » Sun Jun 30, 2019 3:26 pm

Thanks for not putting only youtube videos... These are a hassle to watch, you can't follow at your own rhythm, and you can't always put the sound on.

no avatar
TicWatch69
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2019 12:16 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: TicWear Reviews

Post by TicWatch69 » Wed Jul 10, 2019 4:01 pm


no avatar
emillypaulinoz
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2019 8:28 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: TicWear Reviews

Post by emillypaulinoz » Fri Jul 12, 2019 7:19 am

Thank you for sharing …. very useful information.

no avatar
Yunker45
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 2019 11:41 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: TicWear Reviews

Post by Yunker45 » Mon Jul 15, 2019 6:43 am

TicWatch69 wrote:
Wed Jul 10, 2019 4:01 pm
The TicWatch Pro 4G LTE is starting to get some positive press:
Thanks for the links, it starts to look like a good investment! The 1GB of RAM is what sold me, I was skeptical of the "smart watch" trend due to irritatingly long loading times, but it looks like it's getting solved.

no avatar
AliceBaker
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:08 am
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: TicWear Reviews

Post by AliceBaker » Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:55 am

Thank you for sharing. It is very useful information.


no avatar
thinksmartwatchofficial
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2020 11:05 pm
Cash on hand: Locked

Re: TicWear Reviews

Post by thinksmartwatchofficial » Thu Apr 02, 2020 11:29 pm

The TicWatch S2 is one of the best affordable Wear OS watches you can buy. While it is missing a few features some will consider core to a smartwatch experience, such as NFC for Google Pay, there's a lot to love about Mobvoi's device. you can see this guide here on TecRadar.com or in this website ThinkSmartwatch.com

Post Reply