Mobvoi Watch Face Maintenance Announcement

Moderators: markrocha, GordonHannan

no avatar
Jamie
Mobvoi Team
Posts: 266
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 3:11 am

Mobvoi Watch Face Maintenance Announcement

Post by Jamie » Wed Jun 06, 2018 7:18 am

Hey guys,

We have taken down all the watch faces on the Mobvoi Google play store in order to review certain GDPR privacy policies. They will definitely be uploaded again in the future with more watch faces to follow so stay tuned! This will not affect watch faces that you have already downloaded on your watch.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Jamie on behalf of the Mobvoi Team

no avatar
dbornyk
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2017 8:44 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Mobvoi Watch Face Maintenance Announcement

Post by dbornyk » Thu Jun 07, 2018 10:37 pm

Any timeline on when the watch faces and new ones will be back up?

no avatar
jimrapc
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:54 am

Re: Mobvoi Watch Face Maintenance Announcement

Post by jimrapc » Mon Jun 11, 2018 9:14 pm

Still not back?

no avatar
Mikulka14
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2018 12:29 am

Re: Mobvoi Watch Face Maintenance Announcement

Post by Mikulka14 » Tue Jun 26, 2018 3:32 am

Any updates?

no avatar
Stncarver
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2018 7:54 pm

Re: Mobvoi Watch Face Maintenance Announcement

Post by Stncarver » Fri Jun 29, 2018 7:22 pm

Good afternoon,

Has any progress been made on this?

no avatar
Stncarver
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2018 7:54 pm

Re: Mobvoi Watch Face Maintenance Announcement

Post by Stncarver » Mon Jul 02, 2018 2:27 pm

Has there been any movement on this?

no avatar
Mikulka14
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2018 12:29 am

Re: Mobvoi Watch Face Maintenance Announcement

Post by Mikulka14 » Tue Jul 03, 2018 2:23 am

I'm also interested in knowing when they will be back up.

no avatar
MitleyB
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2018 10:41 am

Re: Mobvoi Watch Face Maintenance Announcement

Post by MitleyB » Mon Jul 09, 2018 6:02 pm

Hi, any approximation on when these will be back up?

no avatar
f11
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2018 9:48 am

Re: Mobvoi Watch Face Maintenance Announcement

Post by f11 » Mon Jul 09, 2018 6:15 pm

Nothing new???

f11

no avatar
bobo2beat1
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 8:12 pm

Re: Mobvoi Watch Face Maintenance Announcement

Post by bobo2beat1 » Thu Jul 12, 2018 1:19 pm

Still nothing!? At least get them working for the Ticwatch Pro release...

Post Reply